null

Read Reviews

These are real reviews written by my customers on Etsy.com. Find many more on Etsy

Robert Apodaca on 26 Jan, 2020

Reviews

My fiance fell in love with her ring. She loved it and said it was everything she ever wanted. Garo worked with her, listened to everything she requested and brought her vision to life. Thank you.

Product 1

Custom Order Pear Shaped Black & White Diamond Engagement Ring, 14K Black Gold 2.70 Carat Handmade

Kim Kruthaup on 22 Jan, 2020

2 Reviews

Beautiful ring and fits so well with my engagement ring also purchased from Garo's etsy shop. I've received so many compliments on it.
It was such a pleasure to work with Garo. I had a ton of questions that he was quick to respond to and work with me on having the ring just right.
He is very professional, responsive, and the ring was shipped quickly. Thanks again, Garo!

Product 2

Payment Special Listing Curve Wedding Ring,14K White or Rose or Black Gold, 0.18 CaratHandmade

AuroraAllure on 19 Jan, 2020

3 Reviews

We ordered a wedding set from Garo and he helped us make sure we got exactly what we wanted. The rings are absolutely perfect and beautiful and he was very responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Product 3

Special listing for Aurora Red Diamond Engagement Ring & Wedding Band Set 14K Black Gold Vintage Antique Style Engraved 1.34 Carat Certifiede

Ivan on 17 Jan, 2020

Reviews

This is truly a 5 star review. Cannot thank Garo enough for his efforts in getting the ring to me at such short notice. The communication was great and he helped me every step of the way. Aside from that the ring is absolutely stunning so thank you once again. I will be buying again for sure.

Product 4

Fancy Blue & White Diamond Engagement Ring Vintage Style 14K Black Gold Certified 1.51 Carat Handmade Vintage Style

npapadop on 13 Jan, 2020

5 Reviews

Garo worked his magic again. My Fiancé Loves her vintage style green Diamond engagement ring. Not only is Garo a master at of his craft, he went above and beyond to insure it was perfect for us. We switched the Safire for a green Diamond and loved it even more. Thank you again. We look forward to shopping with you in the future. We would definitely recommend Garo. 110%

Product 5

1.15 Carat Green Sapphire and Diamonds Engagement Ring 14K White Gold Antique Vintage Style Engraved

Roberto Danger on 26 Dec, 2019

6 Reviews

Garo was super easy to buy from. Item was sent in time, received on time and exactly as pictured. Looks better in person even. She said yes!!! Thanks Garo!

Product 6

Princess Cut Black Diamond Engagement Ring, 1.60 Carat 14k Black Gold Unique Vintage Antique Style Certified Pave Handmade

Tyler Young on 25 Dec, 2019

7 Reviews

She loves it!!! Prettier in person! We are so happy! I’m so thankful! Has got so many compliments too! Going to have some referrals. Everyone loves your work! Thank you again so much! This made it the best Christmas ever!

Product 7

1.29 Carat Diamond Engagement Ring 14K Black Gold Vintage Style GIA Certified Micto Pave Unique Handmade

Leigh McLaughlin on 16 Dec, 2019

8 Reviews

Absolutely breathtaking! Thank you Garo!

Product 8

2.88 Carat Blue Diamond Engagement Ring, Three-Stone Engagement Ring,Fancy Diamond Bridal Ring, 14k White Gold Certified Handmade Unique

Stephanie Calvert on 14 Dec, 2019

Reviews

The ring is perfect and arrived quickly. Customer servive was A+. Garo answered all my questions promptly. She loves it, thank you

Product 9

Black Diamond Engagement Ring White Gold, Halo Engagement Ring, 1.58 Carat Certified Pave Handmade

Mestasr on 30 Dec, 2019

Reviews
 
Product 10

Fancy Black Diamonds Curve Matching Wedding Band 14K White Gold 0.23 Carat Pave

Gina Fontanazza on 14 Nov, 2019

Reviews

The ring is beautiful and was everything that I expected.

Product 11

SECOND PAYMENT 2.00 Carat Black Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring Vintage Style 14K Black Gold Certified Handmade

COPalermo27 on 05 Oct, 2019

Reviews

Thank you Garo for the wonderful ring set for my mother in law. They match beautifully and she loves them. Thank you also for the fast turnaround time and quick shipping.

Product 12

Garnet Curve Wedding Band, Matching Wedding Ring, Vintage Style Engraved Unique 14k Black Gold or White Gold, 0.20 Carat Handmade

Ryan Escalante on 29 Nov, 2019

Reviews
 
Product 13

Black Diamonds Engagement Ring, Vintage Engagement Ring, Halo Bridal Ring, 14K Black Gold Certified 1.60 Carat Unique Handmade Pave

Stuart on 26 Oct, 2019

Reviews
 
Product 14

Internally Flawless D Color Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring Platinum GIA Certified 0.50 Carat Handmade

William on 14 Oct, 2019

15 Reviews
 
Product 15

2.28 Carat Black Diamond Engagement Ring, Three Stone Bridal Ring, Princess Cut Ring, 14K White Gold Vintage Antique Style Engraved Handmade